When hovering over a page name, a dialog box will appear to the right with a couple of options:
To re-order pages, place your mouse over the on the far left to drag the page up or down.
To delete a page, click on located on the far right, once clicked a dialog box will appear to verify that you would like to delete this page.
Tip - This action cannot be undone, so be sure you want to delete the page.
Next, we'll show you how to add pages to your site.